Kick It: What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?


I downloaded the 365 DAYS OF WRITING PROMPTS that WordPress gave last year and obviously did not write anything from that. So this year I will try as much as I can to write from the 365 topics available and make this blog more active coz I owe it to you dear readers (hoping you’re still there).

For January 3, it asks, What’s the 11th item on your bucket list? Well, first thing first, I actually don’t have so this is going to be tough choosing one but I guess I’ll have to refer to a previous blog post. My 11th item on my bucket list would be to learn how to ride a bike.

Valdosta Boys' Club bike race. (Francis Miller | GA, US | LIFE Photo Collection, 1949)

Valdosta Boys’ Club bike race. (Francis Miller | GA, US | LIFE Photo Collection, 1949)

Yes, dear reader, I am a thirtysomething dude who does not know how to pedal myself into the streets of the metropolis. Will 2015 be the year I get on the two-wheeled vehicle and join the millions who know how to ride one? May the force be with me.

Till my next rant. Stay fresh and Happy New Year everyone.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

