Nakakata-Quotes: The I can buy your friends and other hypersexualized creatures edition


anne curtis metro magazine instagram“They’re hungry for something they know nothing about, but we, we know all too well that the price of fame is the loss of privacy.” ― David Sedaris, Naked

pope francis selfie“I believe that the first test of a great man is his humility. I don’t mean by humility, doubt of his power. But really great men have a curious feeling that the greatness is not of them, but through them. And they see something divine in every other man and are endlessly, foolishly, incredibly merciful.” ― John Ruskin

miriam-defensor-santiago-juan-ponce-enrile“The Lord is my shepherd. I shall not want for nothing. He makes me lie down in the green pastures. He greases up my head with oil. He gives me kung-fu in the face of my enemies. Amen” ― Stephen King, The Stand

 

2 thoughts on “Nakakata-Quotes: The I can buy your friends and other hypersexualized creatures edition

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

