Shamcey, Wassup Wassup?


shamcey supsup
“If I had to change my religious beliefs, I would not marry the person that I love because the first person that I love is God who created me and I have my faith and my principles and this is what makes me who I am. And if that person loves me, he should love my God too” – Miss Universe 3rd runner-up Shamcey Gurrea Supsup

Sino ang mag-aakala na ang simpleng magaaral noon ay magiging isang beauty queen ngayon.

shamceyCongrats Shamcey.  Proud to be Pinoy! Hope to see you soon! (feeling close)

PS.: I think I deserve to eat pizza with Shamcey #justsaying🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

