Babies


Awww, aren’t they adorable, that was the first reaction I had when I saw the trailer to this documentary slated to be shown next month in the U.S. Aside from animals, babies are the cutest and most adorable creatures on camera. The documentary simultaneously follows  the first few months of four babies from across the globe,  from Mongolia to Namibia to San Francisco to Tokyo.

Not that I am saying that I want to have a baby, I do not even have a girlfriend to begin with.  (Not that I am saying that I also want a girlfriend, wink, wink, nudge, nudge. ) I am contented to just watch this cutesy creatures on screen and let them shriek, cry, drool, burp or even throw up for all their infant contentment. That way, there is no cleaning up for me to do and no diapers for me to change. Awww, the wonders of cinema. 🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

